Monday, June 15, 2015

New Book Release: Evangelical Bible Doctrine

Click here To See On Amazon
A work on Systematic Theology and other contemporary issues by today's foremost biblical scholars. Such contributors include: H Wayne House, Norm Geisler, John C Whitcomb, Paige Patterson, Kenny Rhodes, John Pappas, Andy Woods, Don Miller, George Gunn, Charles Ray, Steve Spurlin, Arnold Fruchrnbaum, William Luck, Keith Sherlin, Jeff Helsop, Dan Woodhead, Timothy Demy, David Santos, Russell Penney, Eric Peterman, Bobby Hayes, Vern Peterman.